Results of Meeting



The following information is provided in accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) and ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2.

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy close)				Number of votes cast on the poll						Resolution Result
Resolution	Resolution Type	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion	Abstain	For	No. Holders	Against	No. Holders	Abstain*	No. Holders	Carried / Not Carried
1 Re-elect Ms Niki Beattie as a Director of the Company	Ordinary	125,405,339	9,911,385	190,981	159,399	125,946,313	173	9,929,590	33	170,922	E	Carried
		92.54%	7.31%	0.15%		92.69%		7.31%			5	
2 Re-elect Ms Julie Fahey as a Director of the Company	Ordinary	121,809,633	13,487,389	190,781	179,301	122,350,407	169	13,505,594	37	190,824	7	Carried
		89.91%	9.95%	0.14%		90.06%		9.94%				
3 Re-elect Mr Roger Sharp as a Director of the Company	Ordinary	133,021,522	2,327,896	190,656	127,030	133,533,198	165	2,337,101	38	138,553	7	Carried
		98.14%	1.72%	0.14%		98.28%		1.72%				
4 Remuneration Report	Ordinary	109,330,542	25,975,214	198,664	149,459	109,544,287	118	26,253,251	72	152,976	17	Carried
		80.69%	19.16%	0.15%		80.67%		19.33%				
5 Grant of Share Appreciation Rights to the Managing Director and CEO	Ordinary	129,084,050	6,293,553	190,236	99,265	129,334,480	109	6,571,590	89	102,782	12	Carried
		95.21%	4.64%	0.15%		95.16%		4.84%				

^{*} Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.